Carmine State Bank

Contact Us

In Person

235 Centennial Street
Carmine, TX 78932

By Mail

P. O. Box 341
Carmine, TX 78932

 

Lobby Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am to Noon

Drive Thru Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to Noon

 

Call Us

Phone: 979-278-3244
Toll Free: 800-720-1441

To Report a Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Card After banking hours please call: 888-263-3370

Fax: 979-278-3030

Debit Card:

After Hours Lost & Stolen: 888-263-3370

 Fraud Watch: 855-961-1602

Card Activation/PIN change: 855-726-4885

 

E-mail

mail@carminestatebank.com
Sensitive information, such as social security numbers, account numbers, and other personal and confidential information, not be included in e-mail.

Upcoming Bank Holidays
The bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Date Holiday
2020
Saturday, April 4 Aprilfest
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Saturday, October 3 Ocktoberfest
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

Quick Links
Our Hours

Lobby:
M-F: 8:30 to 3:00
Sat:  8:30 to Noon

Drive Thru:
M-F: 8:00 to 4:00
Sat:  8:00 to Noon

Contact Us

979-278-3244

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card after hours, call: 888-263-3370

FDIC
Equal Housing